db568740c5 · feat: 入库改为独立页面,更新 API 说明文档与 Agent skill · Updated 2026-08-04 20:50:53 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?